Editor-in-Chief

Joseph M K

Associate Professor & Head Department of Social Work

Rajagiri College of Social Sciences

Email- emkay@rajagiri.edu

https://rajagiri.edu/faculty-profile-details/fr-dr-m-k-joseph-cmi

Associate Editors

Saju M.D

Associate Professor, Assoc. Director, Vice Principal, and Chief Finance Officer, Rajagiri College of Social Sciences (Autonomous)

Email- saju@rajagiri.edu

https://rajagiri.edu/faculty-profile-details/fr-dr-saju-m-d-cmi

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6188-9267

Kiran Thampi

Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work,

Asst Director, Office of International Relations

Rajagiri College of Social Sciences

Email- kiran@rajagiri.edu

https://rajagiri.edu/faculty-profile-details/dr-kiran-thampi 

Editorial Members

Albert Kuruvila

Lecturer,Social Work,

College of Arts,Society & Education

James Cook University,Australia

Email- albert.kuruvila@jcu.edu.au

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0461-0204

https://research.jcu.edu.au/portfolio/albert.kuruvila/

 Anna Zilova,

Professor, The Catholic University in Ruzomberok, Department of Social Work, Hrabovska cesta 1, 034 01, Ruzomberok, Slovakia

Email- anna.zilova@ku.sk

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9636-5084

https://www.ku.sk/en/anna.zilova/

 Binoy Joseph,

Principal Rajagiri College of Social Sciences

  Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, India

Email- binoyjoseph@rajagiri.edu

https://rajagiri.edu/about-helm-affairs

Caroline Long,

Associate Professor

Chair, Families and Children Specialization

Director of Global Engagement

University of Maryland, School of Social Work.

Email: clong@ssw.umaryland.edu

https://www.ssw.umaryland.edu/academics/faculty/caroline-long/

George Palattiyil,

PhD, SFHEA

Head of Social Work & Senior Lecturer

School of Social and Political Science,

The University of Edinburgh

15A George Square, Edinburgh EH8 9LD, UK

Email- g.palattiyil@ed.ac.uk

https://www.research.ed.ac.uk/en/persons/george-palattiyil

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9934-4780

Jed Wilson Metzger,

PhD, LCSW-R

Professor & the Rosemarie Beston Chair for International and Global Studies in Social Work

Email- jmetzge9@naz.edu

Scopus ID: 28568029700

https://www2.naz.edu/dept/social-work/faculty-staff/jed-metzger

Jennifer Harrison,

Director and Professor

Western Michigan University School of Social Work

1903 W. Michigan, Kalamazoo, MI   49008

Email- jennifer.harrison@wmich.edu

https://wmich.edu/socialwork/directory/harrison    

Kalpana Goel,

Lecturer Social Work, Academic Unit-Justice and Society, University of South Australia 111, Nicolson

Avenue, Whyalla Norrie, South Australia - 5608

Email- kalpana.goel@unisa.edu.au

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0753-194X

https://people.unisa.edu.au/kalpana.goel

Laure Lienard,

Social Work Lecturer, Lille Social Institute

Institute Social de Lille, 83 Boulevard Vauban

Campus Saint Raphaël Bât. C, 59000 LILLE, France

Email -laure.lienard@institut-social-lille.fr

Scopus ID: 57216412647

Sophie Tapparel,

Head of the Master of Arts Programme in Social Work, University of Applied Sciences and     arts, Western Switzerland.

Email- sophie.tapparel@hes-so.ch

Link: https://people.hes-so.ch/en/profile/1252213254-sophie-tapparel

Tina Wu,

Associate Professor of Leadership, Trinity Western University, Canada

Email- Tina.Wu@twu.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8873-3692

https://www.twu.ca/profile/tina-wu